Winter Solstice Meditation…today

Winter Solstice Meditation…today

Here is a quick reminder to anyone who wants to participate in the world movement to raise the planets consciousness by meditating at the same time today the 21st December 2021 at 4pm GMT/UTC (London) or 5pm CET (Paris) or 11am EST (New York) or 8am PST (Los Angeles) or 3am AEDT Weds 22nd December (Sydney Australia) to help you work out the time around the world.

You only need to meditate for about 20 minutes, you can listen to some soothing music if you prefer, light a candle. The idea is to send loving thoughts to mother earth and to think of yourself rising up or Ascending in your consciousness. Try to feel connected to everyone else who is doing the same thing at the same time, this will enhance the effectiveness and raise the vibration globally. When you have finished blow your candle out and send that light out into the world.

It is important to focus your thoughts as the power of so many souls doing the same thing simultaneously is very powerful. I so look forwards to joining all of you later today…love and blessings, Claire.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: